tronicrelop.blogg.se

Download checkered flag auto center
Download checkered flag auto center












download checkered flag auto center

Negotiations with the Owner were fair and went well. The mileage was low, which I verified using an OBDII reader, and there was a minor oil leak from a seal which was easy to fix and not abnormal for this type of vehicle and age. When I showed the sales representative, they immediately had a parts store deliver a complete set of spark plug wires and then proceeded to change every one out while I continued my inspection.

download checkered flag auto center download checkered flag auto center

While checking the spark plugs, one of the leads to the plug pulled off. I returned the following week and performed a detailed inspection of all systems. I drove from Delaware and conducted a preliminary inspection of the vehicle and found it to be fine. This review is being written one year after purchasing a 2008 Jeep Wrangler.














Download checkered flag auto center